Functie Naam Telefoon Email
       
Voorzitter : Margrieth de Vries 0512-510991 vries1869@ziggo.nl
Secretaris : Margrieth de Vries    
Penningmeester : Henk Vaartjes 0512-510056 h.e.vaartjes@hotmail.com
Lid : George Pacanda 0653389274 george@pacanda.frl
       
Bankrekening: NL83RABO0389007846
   
       
Medewerkers      
Wedstrijdcommissie: Flip de Vries 0512-510991 vries1869@ziggo.nl
Wedstrijdleider: Riekele Land 0512-383757 land.r@hetnet.nl
Kantine:      
Clubblad: Roel Rinsema 0512-383341 r.rinsema@ziggo.nl
Baancommissie: Roel Rinsema 0512-383341 r.rinsema@ziggo.nl
  Jan Elzinga 0512-531518  
Onderhoud de Kraal: Theo Schroor 0512-381657 trschroor@hetnet.nl